Degree Courses

Perfectly prepared to start your professional life – you can make it possible!

Career springboard for students

A university degree opens up many career opportunities for you. As one of the leading Rapid Prototyping providers in the world, Hofmann – Ihr Möglichmacher offers you many exciting and challenging tasks. Get to know us, either during an internship, when writing , your university thesis or as a works student.

05_04_karriere_studium_praktikum_47_b_258_h123.jpg

Academic internships

Have you had enough of theoretical lectures? Would you like to experience more practical work in your everyday life? No sooner said than done with an internship at Hofmann – Ihr Möglichmacher. We will give you an early chance to lay a solid foundation for your future career. You are welcome to come to us at any time, for either a mandatory or a voluntary internship during your university studies.

05_04_karriere_studium_doktorarbeit_47_b_258_h123.jpg

Theses

Grasp the opportunity and write your thesis at a reputable company. Benefit from first-class help and extensive know-how in the widest possible range of fields.

00_karriere_studium_werkstudent_am_pc_01_b_258_h123.jpg

Works Studentship

Do you want to work on exciting projects during your university semester and gain valuable practical experience at the same time? We can make that possible for you with a Works Studentship at Hofmann. Put your theoretical knowledge to the test and work with our motivated team on innovative solutions for our customers all over the world.

学位课程

做好充分的准备开始你的职业生涯吧 - 你可以梦想成真

大学生的职业跳板

大学学位为你开启了许多职业生涯的机会。作为世界领先的快速成型供应商之一,霍夫曼公司将为您提供许多令人兴奋和具有挑战性的任务。无论您是准备实习,写论文或做一名学生工,我们随时欢迎您的申请。

05_04_karriere_studium_praktikum_47_b_258_h123.jpg

专业实习

您是否觉得大学的课程太过理论?你想在日常生活中有更多实际工作的体验吗?霍夫曼公司将为您提供宝贵的实习机会。我们将给您提供的机会,将会为您未来的职业奠定坚实的基础。随时欢迎您在大学学习期间参与必需实习或自愿实习。

05_04_karriere_studium_doktorarbeit_47_b_258_h123.jpg

论文

抓住机会,在霍夫曼这样国际知名的公司写论文。将获得一流的帮助和广泛的专业知识。

00_karriere_studium_werkstudent_am_pc_01_b_258_h123.jpg

大学期间兼职工作

您想在大学期间加入令人兴奋的项目并获得宝贵的实践经验吗?您可以通过霍夫曼的大学生兼职工作项目来实现您的梦想。您的理论知识将直接应用于工作,并与我们富有激情的团队协作,为全球客户提供创新解决方案。